Board of Directors


    Marty McDonald, DO
    Immediate Care of the South  

    Immediate Past President

    Michael Patton, DO
    Urgent Care South  

    Vice President / Program Chairman

    James Nabers, DO
    Nabers Clinic  

    Secretary / Treasurer

    Russell Ulrich, DO
    Piedmont Family Practice  

    Board Member at Large

    J. Blake Boyett, DO

    Board Member at Large

    Eric Stanford

    Benjamin McDonald, DO

    Executive Director, CME Coordinator

    Jamie Hueston
    Alabama Osteopathic Medical Association  

    ACOM Academic Appointment 

    Joseph Baker, DO
    Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine